Filed in Sarah Harding

Ten Tour DVD cover


Amazon have finally added the Ten Tour dvd cover.

The dvd is out 11th November 2013. You can pre-order it here


The track listing of the DVD is

1. Sound of the Underground
2. No Good Advice
3. Life Got Cold
4. Wake Me Up
5. Jump
6. The Show
7. Love Machine
8. Whole Lotta History
9. Can’t Speak French
10. Biology
11. Sexy! No No No…
12. Untouchable
13. On the Metro
14. Call the Shots
15. Something Kinda Ooooh
16. Beautiful ‘Cause You Love Me
17. Something New
18. I’ll Stand By You
19. The Promise